Heritage Preservation Commission

General Overview
The Heritage Preservation Commission consists of seven citizens. It advises the City Council on all matters relating to historic preservation, and reviews development projects in designated historic districts.

The Heritage Preservation Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the third Wednesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in Council Chambers located in City Hall. The meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                                   MINUTES                                    AUTHORITY

The Heritage Preservation Commission members are:
-Kurt Brydenthal -Philip Scandura
-Jonathan Day -Charlie Webber
-Josh Edwards -VACANT - Historic Prop. Owner
-Jerry McLaughlin
Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.
  1. Karl Eberhard

    Community Design & Redevelopment Manager
    Phone: (928) 213-2969