Tourism Commission

General Overview
The Tourism Commission consists of seven citizens. The mission of the Tourism Commission is to develop, promote, and maintain Flagstaff as a year-round destination with professional visitor services that will benefit the community economically, environmentally, and socially.

The Tourism Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 1:30 p.m. at the City Hall Council Chambers. The meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                                       MINUTES                                       AUTHORITY

The Tourism Commission members are:
-Thomas D'Agostino -Ben Murphy
-Dino Dullbson -Joe O'Donnell
-Lynda Fleischer, Vice-Chair -Caleb Schiff
-Debbi Grogan, Chair
Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.
  1. Trace Ward

    CVB Director
    Phone: (928) 213-2921