|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Citizen Advisory Committee
Regional Plan Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meetings & Agendas:
All CAC Meetings are the 1st Thursday of the months; 3:30-6:00PM. currently held at 1000 N. Humphrey's, suite 241 - Northern Arizona Healthcare Educational Facility; in the Fort Valley (Basha's) shopping center just south of the hospital, in the suite to the right of 'Hot Wok'.  MAP

Retreat, Wednesday 2/18     CAC Retreat Minutes

Thursday 3/05/09                                                 Thursday 4/02/09         
Agenda  / Minutes                                            Agenda / Staff Report / Minutes

Thursday 5/07/09                                                Thursday 6/04/09
Agenda / MinutesSector Planning Presentation  Agenda / Staff Report/ Minutes

Thursday 7/02/09                                                Thursday 8/06/09
Agenda / Visioning / Visioning(2) / Minutes          Agenda / Visioning / Minutes

Thursday 9/03/09                                                Thursday 9/17/09 Special Meeting
Agenda / Activity Centers / Minutes                   Agenda / Survey Results / Minutes

Thursday 10/01/09                                               Thursday 10/15/09 Special Meeting
Agenda / Minutes                                             Agenda / Minutes

Thursday 11/05 /09                                             Thursday 12/10/09 RETREAT
Agenda / Energy Presentation / Minutes               Agenda / Minutes 

Thursday  01/07/10                                                Thursday 02/04/10
Agenda / Minutes                                             Agenda / Minutes

Thursday  02/18/10                                              Thursday 03/04/10
Agenda  / Minutes                                             AgendaMinutes

Thursday 04/01/10                                                Thursday 04/15/10
Agenda  /  Minutes / Water1 / Water2                Agenda  / Minutes / Policy Words (Cothran)

Thursday 05/06/10                                                Thursday 05/20/10

Agenda  /  Minutes                                                Agenda  /  Minutes

Thursday  06/03/10                                                Thursday 06/17/10

Agenda  /  Cancellation Notice                                Agenda  /  Minutes  / Utilities Presentation

Thursday 07/01/10                                                 Thursday 07/15/10

Agenda  /  Minutes                                                 Agenda  /  Minutes

Thursday  09/02/10                                                 Thursday 09/16/10
    Cancelled           Agenda  / MinutesPath Forward Presentation & Vice Chair Presentation

Thursday 10/07/10                                                   Thursday 10/21/10

Agenda  /  MinutesSurvey Presentation                  Agenda  /  Minutes

Thursday  11/18/10                                                  Thursday 12/02/10
Agenda  /  Minutes                                                Agenda  /  Minutes

Thursday 01/06/11                                                    Thursday 02/03/11
Agenda / Minutes /  Presentation                            AgendaMinutes  / Presentation

Thursday 03/03/11                                                Thursday 04/07/11
Agenda / MinutesPresentation                                AgendaMinutes / Presentation

Thursday 05/05/11                                                  Thursday 06/02/11
Agenda  /  Minutes / Dev Scenario Presentation          Agenda / Minutes / Dev Scenario Presentation

Thursday 07/07/11                                                  Thursday 08/04/11
NO CAC MEETING - please attend                              Agenda  /  Minutes 
Community Design Charrettes                                   Consultant Model   /   Dept Top 10

Thursday 09/01/11                                                    Thursday  10/06/11
Agenda / Minutes                                                   Agenda / Minutes

Thursday  11/03/11                                                   Thursday  12/01/11
Agenda / Minutes                                                    AgendaMinutes   

Thursday     04/26/12                                                RETREAT    06/21/12  and 06/22/12
 Agenda    /    Minutes                                             Agenda / Minutes

Thursday     07/12/12                                                Thursday 08/02/12
Agenda   /    Minutes                                                Agenda /   Minutes

Thursday    08/16/12                                                 Thursday  09 / 06 / 12
Agenda   /   Minutes                                                Agenda  /   Minutes

Thursday    09/27/12                                                Thursday    10/04/12
Agenda    /   Minutes                                                Agenda   /   Minutes

Thursday    10/18/12                                                Thursday      11/01/12
  Agenda   /   Minutes                                               Agenda   /   Minutes

Thursday     11/15/12                                                Thursday     12/06/12
   Agenda   /   Minutes                                               Agenda / Minutes

Thursday     12/13/12                                                Thursday 01/17/13
   Agenda / Minutes                                                    Agenda  /   Minutes

Thursday     01/24/13             Friday  02/01/13                                         
   Agenda   /   Minutes                CAC Agenda   /   Land Use Working Group Agenda   /  2/01/13 Minutes

Thursday    02/14/13                                                Thursday   02/28/13
    Agenda   /   Minutes                                              Agenda   /   Minutes

Thursday 05/31/13                                            Thursday  06/14/13
   Agenda   /   Minutes                                                Agenda   /   Minutes - Editing spreadsheet  /  Minutes

Tuesday 07/16/13                                                Monday 07/22/13
   Agenda   /   Minutes                                                Agenda   /   Minutes

You can also find future CAC meetings on the City Calendar.

CAC Communication
Regional Plan December Retreat - Outstanding Issues (2/18/10)

Memos to CAC from Planning Staff:

Memos to CAC from Public:


Citizen Advisory Committee Members
City Residents
  • Babbitt, Paul
  • Bousquet, Carol
  • Wright, Alex
  • Henn, Richard 
  • Herman, Maury
  • Naleski, Jerome
  • Putzova, Eva
  • White, Nat
  • Louks, Judy
  • Leid, Julie
      
County Residents
  • Anderson, Ben
  • Bean, Susan
  • Hedwall, Shaula
  • McLaughlin, Devonna 
  • Walters, Don