|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home


View Other Items in this Archive | View All Archives | Printable Version

Mayor?s Advisory Team

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2009

7:30 ? 8:30 a.m.

City Hall, 2nd Floor Staff Rm


Members:                                                            Staff:

Mayor Sara Presler                                                        Karen Voyer-Caravona

Jim Babbitt

Bruce Nordstrom

Kara Kelty

Rich Bowen

Mandy Metzger

Patrice Horstman


Bill Auberle

Kerry Blume

Bert McKinnon

Jamescita Peshl2kai

Gordon Isaacs

Carlton Hill

Sherrif William Pribil

Tim McCullough

John Van Landingham

Jennifer Jones

Chris Bavasi

Jack Welch

Jesse Dominquez

Bill Packard


1.            Call to Order


2.            Roll Call


3.            Introductions


4.            Public Participation


5.            Goals and Mission of Team


6.            Make up and Composition (Additional Members)


7.            Future Agenda Items


8.            Informational Items


9.            Adjournment