|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Housing Working Group
Housing Element
This sub-group of the CAC has volunteered to draft the HOUSING ELEMENT, along with many community partners, to ensure policy development to address the full-range of housing options and challanges in the Flagstaff area.
  • CAC Members:  Devonna McLaughlin, Jerome Naleski, Judy Louks
  • Lead Planning Staff:  Bob Caravona, Darrel Barker, Sarah Darr, Justyna Costa
  • Community Experts: Deb Grogan, Sonja Burkhalter, Alyce Luoise Bertsche, Stephanie Boardman, Jack Dogget
  • Meeting dates and notes: