|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Airport Commission
General Overview
The Airport Commission consists of seven citizens, and is responsible for reviewing and reporting to the Council on the development of the Airpark and on matters affecting the operation and efficiency of the airport, using the Airport Master Plan as a guide.

The Airport Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the second Thursday of every month at 12:00 noon at the Airport Terminal Conference Room.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                        MINUTES                            AUTHORITY

The Flagstaff Airport Commission members are:
 -Paul Shankland, Chair  -Beth Applebee
 -Stuart McDaniel, Vice Chair  -Jeff Wheless
 -Mary Lou Hagan  -VACANT
 -Allen Turner

Staff Contact:    Barney Helmick, Airport Director - 928-556-1234, ext.11

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.