|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Flagstaff Housing Authority
General Overview
The Flagstaff Housing Authority consists of the Mayor and six citizens and oversees the functions of the Housing Authority.  The Authority implements the public housing programs.

The Flagstaff Housing Authority meetings are open to the public and held on the third Wednesday of every month at 12:00 noon in the Flagstaff Housing Authority Conference Room.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                        MINUTES                            AUTHORITY

The Flagstaff Housing Authority members are:
 -Sarah Benatar  -Dave Hirsch
 -Troy Campbell  -Mayor Nabours
 -Sandi Flores, Vice-Chairman  -Al White
 -Pamela Harris, Chairman  

Staff Contact:    Mike Gouhin  e-mail

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.