|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Heritage Preservation Commission
General Overview
The Heritage Preservation Commission consists of seven citizens.  It advises the City Council on all matters relating to historic preservation, and reviews development projects in designated historic districts.

The Heritage Preservation Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the third Wednesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in Council Chambers located in City Hall.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                        MINUTES                            AUTHORITY

The Heritage Preservation Commission members are:
 -Kurt Brydenthal  -Jerry McLaughlin
 -Lynne Corbin  -Philip Scandura
 -Jonathan Day, Vice Chair  -Charlie Webber
 -Josh Edwards  

Staff Contact:    Karl Eberhard, Community Design and Redevelopment Manager - 928-213-2969

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.