|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Transportation Commission
General Overview
The Transportation Commission consists of seven voting members (a representative from the Flagstaff Unified School District, NAIPTA and five citizens) and two non-voting members (City Traffic Engineer and a Police Department representative).  The Transportation Commission reviews requests for changes in traffic regulations and formulates and recommends traffic-related policies and ordinances to the Council.  The commission sponsors two subcommittees: the Bicycle Advisory Committee and the Pedestrian Advisory Committee, each consisting of seven voting members.

The Transportation Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the first Wednesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. at the City Hall Council Chambers.  The Transportation Commission meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.
To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                        MINUTES                            AUTHORITY

The Flagstaff Transportation Commission members are:
 -Bob Kuhn  -Robert Mullen
 -Julie Leid  -Gary Robbins
 -Erika Mazza  -Derik Spice
 -Walt Miller  -VACANT

Staff Contact:  Jeff Bauman, Traffic Engineer - 928-213-2690

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.