|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Water Commission
General Overview
The Water Commission consists of seven citizens and a representative from the Planning and Zoning Commission.  It reviews extensions of the water and sewer collection systems, treatment and use of water furnished by the City, treatment and disposal of the City's sewage system effluent, and water/sewer rates.

The Water Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the third Thursday of every month at 4:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers. The meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                        MINUTES                            AUTHORITY

The Flagstaff Water Commission members are:
 -Malcolm Alter  -John Nowakowski
 -Hanna Cortner  -Kira Russo
 -Ward Davis  -Paul Turner
 -John Malin  -Karin Wadsack

Staff Contact:    Brad Hill, Utilities Director - 928-213-2420

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.