|      |   

Go To Search
I Want To...
Click to Home

Planning & Zoning Commission
General Overview
The Planning and Zoning Commission consists of seven citizen members, and serves as an advisory board to the Council on matters relating to the growth and physical development of the City. The commission also conducts hearings on amendments to the Zoning Map, tentative subdivision plats, and Development Review Board appeals.

The Planning and Zoning Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month at 4:00 p.m. at the City Hall Council Chambers. The Planning and Zoning Commission meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                        MINUTES                            AUTHORITY                    
The Flagstaff Planning and Zoning Commission members are:
-David Carpenter - Co-Chairman -Alaxandra Pucciarelli
-Stephen Dorsett -John Stigmon
-Steve Jackson - Chairman -Paul Turner
-Tina Pfeiffer

Staff Contact:    Mark Sawyers, Current Planning Manager - 928-213-2612

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.