Mayor & Council


In-person audiences at city council meetings have been suspended until further notice.

The meetings will continue to be live-streamed on the city's website.

Please refer to the Official Meeting Agenda for meeting times and additional information.

Agendas & Minutes

View City Council Agendas.


Council Members

City Council Members
  • Front row:
    • Mayor Coral Evans
    • Jamie Whelan
  • Back row:
    • Jim McCarthy
    • Austin Aslan
    • Charlie Odegaard
    • Vice Mayor Adam Shimoni
    • Regina Salas