Airport Commission

Terminal-1 (2).JPG

Airport Commission Meetings

The Airport Commission consists of seven Council-appointed citizens. The Airport Commission is responsible for reviewing and reporting to the Council on the development of the Airpark and on matters affecting the operation and efficiency of the Airport, using the Airport Master Plan as a guide. Meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 1 pm via Microsoft Teams meeting. Link to join can be found on the meeting's agenda.


  • Christina Caldwell, Vice Chair
  • Carol Curtis
  • Michael McGivern
  • Cal McLoy
  • David Steiner
  • Jose Alvarado
  • Gail Jackson

Commission Agenda & Minutes