Candidates - General Election 2018
The City of Flagstaff will hold its next candidate elections in the fall of 2018, in conjunction with the statewide election.

There will be three seats open for Councilmember and one seat open for Mayor. 

The deadline (05/30/2018) has now passed to file as a candidate in this election, unless an individual is interested in running as a write-in candidate.

The following individuals are official candidates for the office indicated. As outlined in the Flagstaff City Charter, if no more than two candidates file per open seat, the Primary Election is not held, so the following candidates will be on the ballot for the General Election on November 6, 2018.

For Mayor
    Coral J. Evans (current Mayor)

For Councilmember

Austin Aslan 

     Paul Deasy
     Dennis K. Lavin
     Alex Martinez
     Regina Salas
     Adam Shimoni