Airport Commission

General Overview

The Airport Commission consists of seven citizens, and is responsible for reviewing and reporting to the Council on the development of the Airpark and on matters affecting the operation and efficiency of the airport, using the Airport Master Plan as a guide.

The Airport Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the second Thursday of every month at 1:00 PM in Council Chambers at City Hall.  

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                                 MINUTES                                 AUTHORITY

The Flagstaff Airport Commission members are:
-Christina Caldwell -Eric Petersen
-Carol Curtis -Miranda Sweet
- Brian Ketter -T. Paul Thomas - Chair
-Michael McGivern  
Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.
  1. Airport

    Physical Address
    6200 S. Pulliam Drive
    Flagstaff, AZ 86005

    Phone: 928.213.2930

  2. Barney Helmick

    Airport Director
    Phone: 928.213.2930