Commission on Inclusion & Adaptive Living


  • Noon
  • The 4th Tuesday of every month
  • City Hall - Council Chambers
    211 W Aspen Avenue
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas | View Older Agendas 

View Most Recent Minutes | View Older Minutes


  • Monica Attridge
  • Alexander Davenport
  • James Martinez
  • Sakénya McDonald
  • Russell Randall
  • James Hasapis
  • Andrea Thomas

General Overview

The Commission on Inclusion and Adaptive Living consists of seven citizens, and serves the disabled community in Flagstaff. The commission's goals are to:

  • Expand educational opportunities
  • Improve access to housing, buildings, and transportation
  • Have greater participation in recreational, social, and cultural activities
  • Encourage greater opportunity for employment and expand and strengthen rehabilitative programs and facilities

Enacting Authority

View the Enacting Authority (PDF).

Annual Banquet

Get information about the Annual Banquet.

Previous Meetings
Click the button on the top right of the video player to show the other videos in the playlist.