Library Board

General Overview
The Flagstaff City-Coconino County Public Library Board consists of two County residents, four City residents, and one each non-voting member of the City Council and Board of Supervisors. The Library Board does not meet in July or November and serves as a citizen's advisory board to the Library Director.

The Library Board meetings are open to the public and held on the first Thursday of every month (except July and November) at 1:00 p.m. in the City Hall Council Chambers. The meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                         MINUTES                         AUTHORITY

The Library Board members are:
- Dave Browning - Dorothy Renstrom
- Kim Hensley Owens - Harriet Young
- Kristen Dikeman  - County Supervisor Jim Parks

Staff Contact: Emily Eldridge, Administrative Specialist- 928-213-2351

Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.