Parks and Recreation Commission

General Overview
The Flagstaff Parks and Recreation Commission consists of seven citizens, and makes recommendations to the Council regarding City parks and recreational programs, the annual budget and capital improvements for the Parks and Recreation Divisions.

The Parks and Recreation Commission meetings are open to the public and held on the third Monday of every month at 4:00 p.m. at City Hall in the Council Chambers. The meetings are also streamed on the web, click here to view current or past meetings.

To view the agenda, minutes, or enacting authority please click the appropriate link below.

AGENDAS                                     MINUTES                                     AUTHORITY

The Parks and Recreation Commission members are:
-Brian Bloom, Chairman -Ryan Martin 
-Bert Crockett -Jim Stratton, Co-Chairman
-Steven Flanagan -Aurelia Yazzie
-Jennifer Grogan
Contact the Commission:
If you would like to contact the commission please click here.
  1. Aquaplex

    Physical Address
    1702 N 4th Street
    Flagstaff, AZ 86004

    Phone: (928) 213-2300

  2. Rebecca Sayers

    Parks and Recreation Director
    Phone: (928) 213-2306